Incolm Place, Cape Town, South Africa
Email Us +27 82 444 4444


Latin America can be subdivided into several subregions based on geography, politics, demographics and culture. This is a list of Latin American countries and dependent territories by population, which is sorted by the mid-year normalized demographic projections. There are 33 countries in Latin America and the Caribbean today, according to the United Nations. The full list is shown in the table below, with current.

List of countries in Latin America: Latin America is generally understood to consist of the entire continent of South America in addition to Mexico, Central America. Caribbean, Central & North America, South America, Regional Organizations. Antigua & Barbuda · Aruba · Bahamas · Barbados · Cayman Islands · Cuba. 20 sovereign states and several territories make up Latin America, comprising nearly 13% of the Earth's total land surface area.

Central America and the Caribbean. Belize · Costa Rica Panama · Saint Lucia · Directory of Offices in Latin America Countries & Regions. Asia · Oceania. Latin American Countries. Printer-friendly version. Argentina · Belize · Bolivia · Brazil · Chile · Colombia · Costa Rica · Ecuador · El Salvador · Falkland Islands. Antigua and Barbuda country profile. 12 March · Argentina country profile. 30 November · Bahamas country profile. 16 May · Barbados profile.